Every year before school starts after winter break I have to do some cleaning. After break comes show choir season and Tarzan, plus hopefully getting my drivers liscense! But well see! Anyways so I have to have some sort of organization in my life before it all goes crazy! I ended up donating a bunch of clothes to Goodwill, and putting three tubs of random stuff into the attic (which in our house is just a closet because the people who built it were just like "Attics aren't neccesary." They are p.s.) I would say it was pretty successful. I made room for all of the beautiful clothes and goodies from Santa and also gained a bit of control in my life before it gets flipped upside down. Needless to say this is probably the cleanest my room will be until April. I can't wait!

xoxo.

Morgan

"I have sporadic OCD moments around the house. But then I get lazy and I'm cured. It's a very inconsistent personality trait." -Chris Hemsworth




Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

      Excusez-moi?

    Author

    Morgan Elizabeth Beavers
    I'm just a suburban girl who dreams of the big city.

    Categories

    All