Just like many teenagers I spend a lot of my spare time watching Netflix.  It is, in my humble opinion, one of the best inventions that ever hit God's green Earth. Sometimes, though it takes forever to find a movie to watch! So today I've compiled a list of seven of my favorites for your entire family to enjoy!
1. Ferris Bueller's Day Off is a classic perfect for the entire family! Matthew Broderick's wit makes the movie hilarious and meaningful!
2. Captain America is one of my favorite super hero movies, and for your convenience it's on Netflix! This movie has just the right mix of drama, suspense, action and romance!
3. 50 First Dates is adorable.  It's a perfect romantic comedy about a girl who has memory loss and a persistent guy who refuses to be shut down.
4. The Breakfast Club is amazing.  Although it was made in the eighties, this timeless classic provides an interesting movie night!
5. Billy Elliot is one of my favorite musicals, and the movie is just as good.  Billy is a child who wants to follow his dreams of becoming a dancer in a town that thinks the only type of dancing is for girls.
6. I'm Reed Fish is a romantic comedy that surprises you every time you think you have it figured out! I won't give away anything else you'll just have to watch for yourselves.
7. Killers is a hilarious comedy that features two home run actors, Katherine Heigl and Ashton Kutcher.  When the newly weds become under attack by super spies, secrets come out!


Hope that y'all enjoyed my suggestions!
xoxo
Morgan
“The whole of life is just like watching a film. Only it's as though you always get in ten minutes after the big picture has started, and no-one will tell you the plot, so you have to work it out all yourself from the clues.” ― Terry Pratchett, Moving Pictures



Leave a Reply.

    Archives

    January 2014
    December 2013

      Excusez-moi?

    Author

    Morgan Elizabeth Beavers
    I'm just a suburban girl who dreams of the big city.

    Categories

    All